Today is commonly known as April Fool’s Day.

Today is also my twins’ birthday party! 🎂 

They will be officially 2 years old on April 4th. I cannot believe They are turning two… Time seriously flies by!

To give you a little update, since I haven’t posted much in a while- I have a new job! It’s just dishwashing but it’s a job that pays money! Lol

I’ve been very stressed and overwhelmed the past two months trying to get a job and battling my “inner daemons”. Arguing with people over dumb stuff. Losing some friends over it.

So, yeah, I’ve been a bit tied up. Lol. Not to mention how active the twins are! They sure are exhausting. 

Well I had better rest before the morning Comes. Have lots of decorations to put up, and will have to run out to pick up a few last minute items. 

Goodnight all.

