Of course I had to take my girls to get pictures with Santa! What kind of mothers would I be if I didn’t LOL. We went to Bass Pro Shop, which is like 15 minutes from my house, instead of the Mall, which is about 30 minutes away. I’m glad I did because there was barely a line when we got there. The Mall was probably packed. 

Last year, they got their Santa pictures done in Ohio at JC Penney. They didn’t react much last year. This year, however, Raven didn’t like Santa very much. Aurora didn’t know what to make out of him but she wasn’t crying like her sister, LOL. She started clapping cause she saw me clapping.

They look so beautiful!! My Aunt bought them those dresses for their 1st birthday back in April, and they were still a little loose lol they’re 12 Month size. My little angels! ๐Ÿ‘ผ ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘

They’ve grown so much in a year. It’s crazy. They are so perfect, in every single way. Yes, they have their “toddler” moments, but they are still so perfect in my eyes. The terrible two’s are just a faze. They’ll outgrow that. But they will ALWAYS be beautiful and sweet and loving. I can’t wait until Christmas morning when they open their presents! This Christmas will be fun and special. ๐Ÿ’˜

