I came across an article that I really liked, and felt some comfort from the words. It’s called To Anyone Who Thinks They’re Falling Behind In Life. Now, the writer of this article is 22 years old and I’m 27, so I feel this more than she does. LOL. 

I haven’t graduated with a degree yet, I’m currently not working, and I’m a single mother of twins. That means I live with my parents. I’m not saying that living with your parents is a bad thing, but when you’re almost 30 with 2 kids it kinda makes me look bad. Am I right?

I really do want to go back to work. I’ve applied for multiple jobs in the last week. Hopefully I can get one where I can transfer once my parents sell the house and I move down to West Palm Beach with my biological mother. 

I know I haven’t been posting much either, lately. I’m going to try to work on that. Happy Holidays!

