This video was taken yesterday, October 24. I’m so glad I captured this because it is just too darn cute ! !

Raven was pushing Aurora in the car (while I helped steer) and looked like She actually enjoyed it! That means She actually enjoys playing with her sister and that just melts my heart. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

In the beginning, my mom was worried that they weren’t bonding, and that they wouldn’t get along or like each other (I think that’s ridiculous. They’re TWINS!). 

They do love each other and show it. It’s the cutest thing in the entire world when they snuggle or hug each other. Or the way both of their faces light up when they see each other after being separated (for a short time only; they aren’t ever apart for long) and the way they both excitedly say sissy! 

They are seriously the greatest blessing I’ve ever been given. They are perfect in every single aspect. I can’t imagine life without them. I definitely don’t want to..

๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œMy warrior princesses are amazing.

