Okay, so I’m trying out my first prompt. I chose to start with this one because I relate to the word very well. (And the last few I’ve seen I had no idea what to write about).

Transformation describes life, in general. Everybody transforms from a baby to a toddler to a young child and on and on.. Caterpillars ๐Ÿ› transform into butterflies. A seed ๐ŸŒฐ transforms into a tree ๐ŸŒณ. 
I’m sure for everyone this word has a different meaning, although there are those who share the same meaning. 

When I see the word Transformation I automatically think about all the CRAP I have been through since high school. Depression, severe anxiety, addiction, theft leading to arrest.. I was suicidal for a time, also. I was a cutter. I drank a lot, took things I shouldn’t have (in reference to drugs). Did a lot that I’m not proud of.

But I’ve transformed into a new person throughout the years. Especially since getting pregnant and having my twins. They have completely changed my life, and saved me in a way. I am eternally grateful for them.๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

An aspect I like about transformation is that it’s constantly happening. We may not realize it, but we transform everyday. Everyday we get a little bit older and a little bit wiser. We are not the same today as we were yesterday.โณ

